Business Events

Own TV productions, company and customer events, fairs, congresses or private screenings on the largest screen in Switzerland – create an unforgettable event with us!

The Media World, combined with the professional infrastructure and the many possibilities of the Swiss Museum of Transport, provides the perfect setting for a memorable event.

Individualize the Media World thanks to your branding: Your logo on the Media Globe or your teaser clip on one of the many screens? About 200 screens can be branded individually and lend your event the perfect company-specific touch.


TV productions

Image clips, social media teasers or interviews. At the studio, tailor-made productions are created. Professional equipment and extensive knowhow guarantee a masterpiece.

Company event

A unique event with your colleagues? A training with a lasting impression? Dive into the world of media, produce your own clips and experience an impressive screening at the film theater. Fun & action or inspiration & enlightment – it’s up to you!

Customer event

A surprising event for your customers. The launch event of your newest product or an incentive for your most loyal customers, the Media World and its possibilities provide the perfect base for permanent impressions. 

Fairs and congresses

A professional congress infrastructure and the optimal atmosphere for all topics related to innovation and media. Network below the Media Globe, hold a Q&A session in the studio, and enjoy an exclusive screening on the largest screen in Switzerland.


More info about this unique event location:
events@mediaworld.redbull.com
+41 (0)41 766 36 36

Business Events

Eigene TV-Produktionen, Mitarbeiter- und Kunden-Incentives, Kongresse oder private Vorstellungen im Filmtheater – kreiere mit uns einen unvergesslichen Event in der Media World!

Die Media World, in Kombination mit der professionellen Infrastruktur und den Möglichkeiten des Verkehrshauses, bietet das perfekte Setting für einen unvergesslichen Event. 

Verleihe der Media World dank Branding ein individualisiertes Gesicht: Das Logo auf dem Media Globe oder der Werbespot auf einem der zahlreichen Screens? Rund 200 Monitore lassen sich individuell bespielen und verleihen dem Business-Event den optimalen, firmenspezifischen Touch.

TV-Produktionen

Image-Clips, Social-Media-Teaser oder Interviews. Im TV-Studio entstehen massgeschneiderte Produktionen. Professionellem Equipment und grosses Know-How garantieren einen Meisterstück!

Mitarbeiteranlässe

Ein einzigartiger Event unter Arbeitskollegen? Eine Schulung mit bleibendem Eindruck? Taucht ein in die Welt der Medien, produziert eigene Clips und erlebt ein eindrückliches Screening im Filmtheater. Fun & Action oder Inspiration & Enlightment -  ihr habt die Wahl!

Kundenevents

Ein Kundenanlass, der überrascht. Ob der Launch-Event des neusten Produkts oder ein Incentive für die besten Kunden, die Media World und ihre Möglichkeiten bilden die perfekte Basis für bleibende Erinnerungen.

Kongresse

Eine professionelle Kongress-Infrastruktur und das passsende Ambiente für alle Themen rund um Innovationen und Medien. Networking unter dem Media Globe, eine Q&A Session im Studio, kombiniert mit einem ein exklusiven Screening im Filmtheater. 


Mehr Infos zu dieser einmaligen Event Location:
events@mediaworld.redbull.com
+41 (0)41 766 36 36