Business Events

Own TV productions, company and customer events, fairs, congresses or private screenings on the largest screen in Switzerland – create an unforgettable event with us!

The Media World, combined with the professional infrastructure and the many possibilities of the Swiss Museum of Transport, provides the perfect setting for a memorable event.

Individualize the Media World thanks to your branding: Your logo on the Media Globe or your teaser clip on one of the many screens? About 200 screens can be branded individually and lend your event the perfect company-specific touch.


TV productions

Image clips, social media teasers or interviews. At the studio, tailor-made productions are created. Professional equipment and extensive knowhow guarantee a masterpiece.

Company event

A unique event with your colleagues? A training with a lasting impression? Dive into the world of media, produce your own clips and experience an impressive screening at the film theater. Fun & action or inspiration & enlightment – it’s up to you!

Customer event

A surprising event for your customers. The launch event of your newest product or an incentive for your most loyal customers, the Media World and its possibilities provide the perfect base for permanent impressions. 

Fairs and congresses

A professional congress infrastructure and the optimal atmosphere for all topics related to innovation and media. Network below the Media Globe, hold a Q&A session in the studio, and enjoy an exclusive screening on the largest screen in Switzerland.


More info about this unique event location:
events@mediaworld.redbull.com
+41 (0)41 766 36 36

Business Events

Productions télévisées personnelles, incentives pour les collaborateurs et les clients, congrès ou présentations privées au Cinéthéâtre – crée avec nous un évènement inoubliable!


Media World, si on y a ajoute l’infrastructure professionnelle et les possibilités offertes par le Musée des Transports, constitue le cadre idéal pour un évènement inoubliable.
 
Personnalise Media World grâce au branding: logo sur le Media Globe ou pub sur l’un des nombreux écrans? Il y en a environ 200 à disposition, utilisables individuellement et qui ajouteront à ton évènement commercial une touche spécifique à ta boîte.

Productions TV

Clips image de marque, teaser pour réseaux sociaux ou interviews. Du studio télé sortent des productions sur mesure. Chef d’œuvre garanti grâce à un équipement pro et un fabuleux savoir-faire!

Événements entre collaborateurs

Un event hors du commun entre collègues? Une formation que l’on n’est pas près d’oublier? Plonge-toi dans le monde des médias, produit tes propres clips et assiste à une impressionnante projection au Cinéthéâtre. Fun & action ou inspiration & illumination – à toi le choix!

Évènements pour les clients

Une manifestation qui va laisser les clients bouche bée. Que ce soit pour le lancement du tout dernier produit ou un incentive pour les meilleurs clients, Media World, avec ses nombreuses possibilités, est le lieu idéal pour des impressions qui marquent.

Congrès

Une infrastructure professionnelle pour des congrès et un cadre parfait pour tous les thèmes traitant des innovations et des médias. Réseautage sous le Media Globe, une session de Q&R dans le studio, le tout agrémenté d’une projection exclusive au Cinéthéâtre.

Plus d’infos sur cet extraordinaire lieu événementiel:
events@mediaworld.redbull.com
+41 (0)41 766 36 36